The Opening New Building of Finance Commission

New office building of the Finance Commission at No 03, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya was ceremonially opened by HE the president Maithripala Sirisena. Hon. Speaker Mr. Karu Jayasuriya, Hon. Dr. Harsha de Silva, Hon. Governors of Provincial Councils, Hon. Chief Ministers of Provincial Councils and other invitees and officials were attended for this occasion.

building open1

building open1

builing open 2builing open 2

builing opne3

ප්‍රතිචාරයක් ලබාදෙන්න

Your email address will not be published. අතයවශ්‍ය ප්‍රෙද්ශ * ෙලස සටහන් කරන ලදී

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>