(English) Contact Us

Finance Commission
No 48,
Vajira Road,
 Colombo 4, Sri Lanka.
Hot Line : +94-11-2556834 Fax No :  +94-11-2556836   Email : info@fincom.gov.lk/ fincom@sltnet.lk

Senior Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. U.H. Palihakkara Chairman 0112556840 fcsl.chairman@gmail.com
Mr. A.T.M.U.D.B. Tennakoon Secretary 0112556831 addsec101@gmail.com


Mr. S.M.R.S. Bandara Director (PR&P) 0113071326 bandarasiri@yahoo.com


Mr. M.L.A. Chandradasa Director 011311940 chandradasamla@gmail.com


Mr. R.A.S.K. Ranasinghe Chief Accountant 0112506028  kegsusantha@gmail.com
Ms.S.N. Sanjeevanie Director (Administration) 0113071483 admin@fincom.gov.lk
Ms.D.P.L.E.N. Gunasekara Assistant Director 0113818789 adresearch@fincom.gov.lk
Mr. P.R. Nishantha Sujeewa Assistant Director / Informatiom Officer 0113071325 admonitor@fincom.gov.lk
Ms. Thiloka Abeysekera Assistant Director 0113119114 adbudget@fincom.gov.lk
Ms. D.S. Gunawardana Accountant 0113071324 accounts@fincom.gov.lk
Ms.Kalpani Ranasinghe Internal Auditor 0113071324


Mr. G.T.T.K. Pushpasiri
Bsc. (ICT)- University Of Colombo
MBA - University Of Ruhuna
Joined government sector in 2016
ICT Officer
Sri Lanka Information &Communication Technology Service - Class 2 Grade II
0112556834 it@fincom.gov.lk
Ms. R.M.D. Nimali Rathnayaka  Statistical Officer  0112556834 statoff@fincom.gov.lk
Ms. M.C. Damayanthi Assistant Research Officer- Uwa Province 0113169391 up@fincom.gov.lk
Ms. K.A.S.D. Nilanthi Assistant Research Officer- Sabaragamuwa Province 0113169391 sgp@fincom.gov.lk
Ms. R.R. Ranasinghe  Assistant Research Officer- Western Province  0113169391 wp@fincom.gov.lk
Mr. S.K.K. Gaminda Assistant Research Officer - Nothern Province 0112556834 np@fincom.gov.lk
Ms. A.R. Marina Assistant Research Officer 0113071326  
Mr. M.B.M.H.A. Bandara Assistant Research Officer- Central Province  0112556834 cp@fincom.gov.lk
Ms. D.D.J. Kumari Assistant Research Officer - North Central Province 0112556834 ncp@fincom.gov.lk
Ms. P. Indradevi  Assistant Research Officer 0112556834  
Ms. P.D.C. Niroshi Program Officer  0112556834  
Ms. E.H.M. Dinusha Herath  Program Officer - Sourthern Province  0112556834 sp@fincom.gov.lk
Ms. K.A.T.N. Perera Program Officer - Eastern Province 0112556834 ep@fincom.gov.lk
Ms. Nawodani Abeysuriya  Program Officer 0112556834  
Mr. T.A. Sarathchandra Kumara Program Officer - North Western Province  0112556834 nwp@fincom.gov.lk
Ms. Gangani Kuruppumullage Program Officer 0112556831  


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>