Presenting the Annual Report of the Finance Commission to HE the President

Annual Report- 2017 of the Finance Commission was prepared in three languages and presented to HE the President Maithripala Sirisena by Chairman of the Finance Commission Mr. U.H. Palihakkara on 29th January 2019.
The Commission members of the Finance Commission, Dr. Indrajith Coomaraswamy, Dr. R.H.S. Samaratunga, Prof. M.M. Zafrullah, Mr. V. Kanagasabapathy and Secretary of the Finance Commission, Mr. A.T.M.U.D.B Tennakoon also attended at the occasion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>